02.06.15 - 08:27 Uhr
 
June 02, 2015
Notice of results

Magnitogorsk Iron & Steel works (LSE: MMK) will announce its IFRS results for Q1 2015 ended March 31, 2015, on Monday, June 08, 2015.
Conference call will be held the same day at 3.00pm Moscow time, 1.00pm London time, 8.00am New York time.
Instructions on joining the conference:

Dial-in number: +7 3519 24 93 05
Password: 1234

Information on MMK:

MMK is one of the worlds largest steel producers and a leading Russian metals company. The companys operations in Russia include a large steel producing complex encompassing the entire production chain, from preparation of iron ore to downstream processing of rolled steel. MMK turns out a broad range of steel products with a predominant share of high-value-added products. In 2014 the company produced 13.0 million tonnes of crude steel and 12.2 million tonnes of commercial steel products. MMK Group had sales in 2014 of USD 7,952 million and EBITDA of USD 1,607 million.

Contacts
Andrey Serov
+7 3519 24 52 97
e-mail:




Products & Services | Jobs